Alter The Press!


The Front Bottoms Announce New 'Rose' EP

The Front Bottoms have announced they will be releasing a new EP titled Rose on June 17th via Bar/None Records.

Named after drummer Mathew Uychich’s grandmother Rosemary, Rose marks the first in a series of EPs named after their grandmothers which they plan on releasing in the future. “These songs were also Mat’s grandmother Rosemary’s favorite songs,” he explains. “So it was kinda fittin that we named this EP Rose.”

You can check out the EP track listing and stream the track "Jim Bogart" below.

Track Listing:

1. Flying Model Rockets
2. Lipstick Covered Magnet
3. 12 Feet Deep
4. Jim Bogart
5. Be Nice To Me
6. Awkward Conversations

Alter The Press!