Alter The Press!


5 Seconds Of Summer Release New Song "Wrapped Around Your Finger"

5 Seconds Of Summer have released a new song titled "Wrapped Around Your Finger," which can be streamed below.

Don't forget, the Aussie pop-rock four-piece's self-titled debut album drops on July 22nd via Capitol Records.

Dates and ticket information for the band's upcoming North American tour with One Direction can be found here.

Alter The Press!