Alter The Press!


5 Seconds Of Summer Release New Song "Kiss Me Kiss Me"

5 Seconds Of Summer have released a new song titled "Kiss Me Kiss Me," which can be streamed below.

The track, which was co-written with All Time Low frontman Alex Gaskarth, is taken from the Aussie pop-rock four-piece's self-titled debut album that drops on July 22nd via Capitol Records.

Dates and ticket information for the band's upcoming North American tour with One Direction can be found here.

Alter The Press!