Alter The Press!


Green Day 'American Idiot' Tribute Album Track Listing Revealed

Want to which Green Day songs your favorite artists covered for Kerrang! Magazine's upcoming American Idiot tribute album? Well, the wait is over!

The 15-track release, featuring covers by 5 Seconds Of Summer, You Me At Six and ex-My Chemical Romance guitarist Frank Iero, will be this Wednesday (June 11th).

1. American Idiot - 5 Seconds Of Summer
2. Jesus Of Suburbia – Rise To Remain
3. Holiday – The Blackout
4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams – Neck Deep
5. Are We The Waiting – You Me At Six
6. St. Jimmy – Bowling For Soup
7. Give Me Novacaine – Escape The Fate
8. She’s A Rebel – Falling In Reverse
9. Extraordinary Girl – Frank Iero
10. Letterbomb – LostAlone
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends – The Defiled
12. Homecoming – Lonely The Brave
13. Whatsername – New Politics

Bonus tracks

14. Welcome To Paradise – State Champs
15. Basket Case – The Swellers

Alter The Press!