Alter The Press!


The Madden Brothers Unveil Debut Album 'Greetings From California' Track Listing

The Madden Brothers (Joel and Benji Madden of Good Charlotte's side-project) have unveiled the track listing for their new album, Greetings From California.

The pair's long-awaited debut full-length Greetings From California officially drops on September 16th via Capitol Records and is available to pre-order via iTunes.

You can watch the music video for The Madden Brothers' first single "We Are Done" here.

1. Dear Jane Intro
2. Dear Jane
3. Brixton
4. Out Of My Mind
5. We Are Done
6. U R
7. Jealousy (All Your Friends In Silverlake)
8. Love Pretenders
9. California Rain Intro
10. California Rain
11. Brother
12. Bad
13. Good Gracious Abbey
14. Empty Spirits

Alter The Press!