Alter The Press!


Foo Fighters Announce New Album 'Sonic Highways'

Foo Fighters have announced their eighth studio album will be titled Sonic Highways and is scheduled to be released worldwide on November 10th.

You can check out the official cover art and track listing below. A variety of pre-orders bundles can be found here.

Sonic Highways Track Listing:

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In The Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am A River

Alter The Press!