Alter The Press!


Ariana Grande Announces Debut North American Headlining Tour

Ariana Grande has announced details of her first ever North American headlining tour.

"The Honeymoon Tour" will kick off Feb. 25, 2015 at the Independence Event Center in Kansas City, Mo.

The singer's 25-date tour will visit arenas throughout the U.S. and Canada, including stops in Los Angeles, New York City, Toronto, Vancouver, Washington, D.C., Chicago, Dallas, Miami and more.

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015 Kansas City, MO Independence Event Center
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Sunday, March 01, 2015 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Thursday, March 05, 2015 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Sunday, March 08, 2015 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Event Center
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Boston, MA DCU Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Washington, DC Patriot Center
Friday, March 20, 2015 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, April 03, 2015 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, April 06, 2015 Phoenix, AZ US Airways
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, April 10, 2015 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sunday, April 12, 2015 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Alter The Press!