Alter The Press!


Olly Murs Announces New Album 'Never Been Better'; featuring Demi Lovato and Travie McCoy

Olly Murs' forth studio album will be titled Never Been Better with a release date slated for November 24th.

The singer's latest full-length will also feature collaborations with Demi Lovato and Travie McCoy.

Track Listing:

1. Did You Miss Me
2. Wrapped Up (feat. Travie McCoy)
3. Beautiful to Me
4. Up (feat. Demi Lovato)
5. Seasons
6. Nothing Without You
7. Never Been Better
8. Hope You Got What You Came For
9. Why Do I Love You
10. Stick With Me
11. Can’t Say No
12. Tomorrow
13. Let Me In

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

14. We Still Love
15. Us Against the World
16. Ready for Love
17. History

Alter The Press!