Alter The Press!


Olly Murs Announces New Single "Wrapped Up" featuring Travie McCoy

Olly Murs has announced the first single from his upcoming new album Never Been Better will be "Wrapped Up," featuring Travie McCoy, and is set to premiere on BBC Radio One this Friday (October 3rd) during the Greg James show.

Never Been Better is scheduled to be released early next year in the US / November 24th (UK).

In case you missed it earlier, you can check out the album track listing and artwork below.

Track Listing:

1. Did You Miss Me
2. Wrapped Up (feat. Travie McCoy)
3. Beautiful to Me
4. Up (feat. Demi Lovato)
5. Seasons
6. Nothing Without You
7. Never Been Better
8. Hope You Got What You Came For
9. Why Do I Love You
10. Stick With Me
11. Can’t Say No
12. Tomorrow
13. Let Me In

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

14. We Still Love
15. Us Against the World
16. Ready for Love
17. History

Alter The Press!