Alter The Press!


PVRIS Announce Debut Album 'White Noise'

PVRIS have announced their long-awaited debut album will be titled White Noise and is scheduled to be released on November 4th.

The 10-track full-length, produced by VERSA's (formerly VersaEmerge) Blake Harnage, will be available for pre-order tomorrow.

Dates and ticket information for the band's fall tour with Tonight Alive and Mayday Parade can be found here.

Track Listing

1. Smoke
2. St. Patrick
3. My House
4. Holy
5. White Noise
6. Fire
7. Eyelids
8. Mirrors
9. Ghosts
10. Let Them In

Alter The Press!