Alter The Press!


5 Seconds Of Summer Announce Live Album

5 Seconds Of Summer have announced they will be releasing a live album titled LIVESOS next month.

The band's latest offering features 15 tracks that were recorded at different venues across the world.

LIVESOS will be officially released on December 15th via Capitol Records and is now available to pre-order via iTunes.

Track Listing:

1. 18
2. Out of My Limit
3. Disconnected
4. Amnesia
5. Beside You
6. Everything I Didn't Say
7. Long Way Home
8. Heartache On the Big Screen
9. American Idiot
10. Kiss Me Kiss Me
11. Teenage Dream
12. Good Girls
13. What I Like About You
14. End Up Here
15. She Looks So Perfect

Alter The Press!