Alter The Press!


Nick Santino Announces New EP 'Savannah'

Nick Santino has announced he will release a new EP titled Savannah next month.

The ex-A Rocket To The Moon frontman's six-track release drops on December 19th via 81TwentyThree Management.

You can check out the track listing below.

1. Rio
2. Madeline
3. I Just Wanted You To Know
4. How To Live With A Ghost
5. That Old Corolla
6. Savannah

Alter The Press!