Alter The Press!


The Summer Set Announce Deluxe Edition of 'Legendary' Album

The Summer Set have announced they will be releasing a deluxe edition of their 2013 album, Legendary.

The digital deluxe reissue, set to be released December 2nd, will feature a collection of B-sides from the Legendary sessions, plus an alternate version of "Lightning In A Bottle," which was self produced by John and Stephen Gomez from the band.

The track listing and artwork can be found below.

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightning In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Feat. Dia Frampton)
6. F**k You Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary
13. One Night
14. Welcome To The World
15. Slip Away
16. Accidental Billionaires
17. Lightning In A Bottle (Alternate Version)

Alter The Press!