Alter The Press!


We The Kings Announce New Acoustic Album 'Stripped'

We The Kings have announced they will be releasing an acoustic album titled Stripped on November 24th via iTunes.

You can check out the track listing and artwork below.

1. Just Keep Breathing
2. Queen of Hearts
3. I Feel Alive
4. Sad Song feat. Elena Coats
5. Any Other Way
6. Art of War
7. See You In My Dreams
8. Find You There
9. Stone Walls
10. Is This the End? (Bonus Track)

Alter The Press!