Alter The Press!


Fall Out Boy Unveil New Album 'American Beauty/American Psycho' Details

Fall Out Boy have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their upcoming album American Beauty/American Psycho that drops on January 20th.

The band's sixth studio full-length is now available to pre-order via iTunes.

American Beauty/American Psycho track listing:

1. Irresistible
2. American Beauty / American Psycho
3. Centuries
4. The Kids Aren't Alright
5. Uma Thurman
6. Jet Pack Blues
7. Novocaine
8. Fourth of July
9. Favorite Record
10. Immortals
11. Twin Skeleton's (Hotel In NYC)

Alter The Press!