Alter The Press!


PVRIS Announce First Ever UK Tour

PVRIS have announced they will be making their way to the United Kingdom for their first ever tour across the pond in the spring.

In addition to supporting UK rockers Lower Than Atlantis, the trio will play two headlining shows in London and Birmingham.

Friday 10th April O2 Academy, Oxford
Sunday 12th April Riverside, Newcastle
Monday 13th April The Garage, Glasgow
Tuesday 14th April Academy 3, Manchester
Wednesday 15th April The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Thursday 16th April Barfly, London (headlining show)
Saturday18th April O2 Academy 3, Birmingham (headlining show)
Monday 20th April The Marble Factory, Bristol
Tuesday 21st April The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Wednesday 22nd April Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 23rd April Epic Studios, Norwich

Alter The Press!