Alter The Press!


Against The Current Announce New 'Gravity' EP

Against The Current have announced they will be releasing their new EP Gravity on February 17th and is available now to pre-order here.

You can check out the official artwork and track listing below.

The band will be heading out on the Glamour Kills Spring Tour in support of the upcoming release. Dates and ticket information can be found here.

Gravity EP Track Listing

1. Gravity
2. Talk
3. Dreaming Alone (ft. Taka from ONE OK ROCK)
4. Paralyzed
5. Fireproof
6. Brighter

Alter The Press!