Alter The Press!


All Time Low Announce New Album 'Future Hearts'

It's the news we've all been waiting for!

All Time Low's long-awaited new album Future Hearts will be released on April 7th via Hopeless Records.

You can check out the artwork and official track listing below. A variety of exclusive bundles available from the band can be purchased here.

Future Hearts Track Listing

1. Satellite
2. Kicking & Screaming
3. Something's Gotta Give
4. Kids In The Dark
5. Runaways
6. Missing You
7. Cinderblock Garden
8. Tidal Waves
9. Don't You Go
10. Bail Me Out
11. Dancing With A Wolf
12. The Edge Of Tonight
13. Old Scars/Future Hearts

All Time Low will be heading out on tour this spring in support of Future Hearts with Tonight Alive, Issues and State Champs. Dates can be found here.

Alter The Press!