Alter The Press!


ATP! Exclusive: Ryan Cabrera 'Wake Up Beautiful' EP Artwork and Track Listing

The platinum-selling pop singer Ryan Cabrera is set to release his long-awaited new EP Wake Up Beautiful on March 3rd and today, we couldn't be more thrilled to be unveiling the artwork and track listing.

In support of the EP, Ryan will hit the road on the "Radio Revival Tour" this spring, where he will be co-headlining with Secondhand Serenade.

Wake Up Beautiful Track Listing:

1. House On Fire
2. Sing Along
3. Forgot How To Fly
4. All We Have
5. I See Love

“It’s organic pop music,” says Cabrera of Wake Up Beautiful. “[Producer] Justin Gray and I hit it off immediately. We were in a room together, jamming on everything. We weren’t trying to be anything or fit any kind of mold. It was just music we dug. I started writing all of these fun, positive, and uplifting songs. My whole perception had changed. Every song tells its own story.”

Alter The Press!