Alter The Press!


Fifth Harmony Reveal New Album 'Reflection' Track Listing

Fifth Harmony (Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Lauren Jauregui, Camila Cabello, and Dinah Jane) have revealed the track listing of their new album Reflection.

The group's debut full-length will be released on February 3rd via Epic/Syco.

Reflection Track Listing:

1. Top Down
2. Bo$$
3. Sledgehammer
4. Worth It
5. This Is How We Roll
6. Everlasting Love
7. Like Maria
8. Them Girls Be Like
9. Reflection
10. Suga Mama
11. We Know

Bonus Tracks (available on Deluxe edition)

12. Going Nowhere
13. Body Rock
14. Brave, Honest, Beautiful

Dates for Fifth Harmony's upcoming 'The Relection Tour' can be found here.

Alter The Press!