Alter The Press!


MisterWives Reveal Debut Album 'Our Own House' Artwork and Track Listing

MisterWives revealed the artwork and track listing for long-awaited debut album Our Own House that drops on February 24th via Photo Finish Records.

Digital pre-orders are now available via iTunes.

Our Own House Track Listing

1 Our Own House
2 Not Your Way
3 Reflections
4 Oceans
5 Best I Can Do
6 Hurricane
7 Coffins
8 No Need For Dreaming
9 Box Around The Sun
10 Imagination Infatuation
11 Vagabond
12 Queens

Alter The Press!