Alter The Press!


Florence And The Machine Announce New Album 'How Big How Blue How Beautiful' and Release New Single

Florence and the Machine have announced How Big How Blue How Beautiful, the follow-up LP to 2011's Ceremonials, that drops June 2nd via Republic.

You can check out the track listing below. Florence has also shared highly dramatic (NSFW) video for first single "What Kind of Man", directed by Vincent Haycock and choreographed by Ryan Heffington, which you can also see below. )

How Big How Blue How Beautiful Track Listing:

01 Ship to Wreck
02 What Kind of Man
03 How Big How Blue How Beautiful
04 Queen of Peace
05 Various Storms & Saints
06 Delilah
07 Long & Lost
08 Caught
09 Third Eye
10 St Jude
11 Mother

Alter The Press!