Alter The Press!


The Maine Release New Song "English Girls" and 'American Candy' Album Cover, Track Listing

The Maine have released a new song titled "English Girls," from their upcoming album American Candy that drops on March 31st via 8123.

You can stream the track, check out the official album cover and track listing below.

A variety of pre-order bundles for American Candy can be found here.

American Candy Track Listing:

1. Miles Away
2. Same Suit, Different Tie
3. My Hair
4. English Girls
5. 24 Floors
6. Diet Soda Society
7. Am I Pretty?
8. (Un)Lost
9. American Candy
10. Another Night On Mars

Alter The Press!