Alter The Press!


Of Monsters and Men Announce New Album 'Beneath The Skin' and Release New Single "Crystals"

Of Monsters and Men have announced their new album will be titled Beneath The Skin with a release date scheduled for June 9th via Republic Records.

The first single "Crystals" is out now and can be streamed below.

Beneath The Skin Track Listing:

1. Crystals
2. Human
3. Hunger
4. Wolves Without Teeth
5. Empire
6. Slow Life
7. Organs
8. Black Water
9. Thousand Eyes
10. I Of The Storm
11. We Sink

Alter The Press!