Alter The Press!


ATP! Contest: Win Tickets to Fifth Harmony's 'Reflection: The Summer Tour'

Are you excited as much as us for Fifth Harmony's upcoming tour?! Well, today is your lucky day.

ATP! has teamed up with the group to give our readers the chance to win a pair of tickets to a date of their choice (list of select dates can be found below) to FH's highly-anticipated "Reflection: The Summer Tour" this summer.

Debby Ryan + The Never Ending and Common Kings join the tour for select shows while Natalie La Rose and Bea Miller appear on all dates.

Want to be in with a chance of winning? Entry is simple. All you need to do is:

1) Follow @AlterThePress
2) Follow @FifthHarmony
3) Tweet: "Hey @AlterThePress! I want to win tickets to see @FifthHarmony in [city, state of the show you would like to attend] #ATP5HReflectionTour"

Wednesday, July 15 Louisville, KY Palace Theatre*
Friday, July 17 Cleveland, OH Lakewood Civic Auditorium*
Saturday, July 18 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion*
Monday, July 20 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center*
Tuesday, July 21 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium*
Thursday, July 23 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House*
Friday, July 24 Fayetteville, AR Walmart AMP*
Sunday, July 26 Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall*
Tuesday, July 28 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theater*
Wednesday, July 29 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater*
Thursday, July 30 Tampa, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall*
Friday, July 31 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts*
Sunday, August 2 San Antonio, TX Tobin Center*
Monday, August 3 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center*
Wednesday, August 5 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre*
Friday, August 7 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre*
Sunday, August 9 San Jose, CA Event Center at San Jose State University*
Tuesday, August 11 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts*
Wednesday, August 12 Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theater*
Thursday, August 13 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl*
Tuesday, August 18 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre**
Thursday, August 20 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre**
Friday, August 21 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre**
Sunday, August 23 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center**
Monday, August 24 Albany, NY Palace Theatre**
Wednesday, August 26 Washington, DC Warner Theatre**
Thursday, August 27 New York, NY Beacon Theatre**
Wednesday, September 9 Maryland, MD Maryland State Fair
Tuesday, September 15 Seattle, WA Washington State Fair

* - featuring Debby Ryan + The Never Ending, Natalie LaRose and Bea Miller
** - featuring Common Kings, Natalie LaRose and Bea Miller

The contest closes Friday, June 12th. Winners are selected at random. Good luck!

Tickets for Fifth Harmony's "Reflection: The Summer Tour" are available now can be purchased here.

Alter The Press!