Alter The Press!


Candy Hearts Announce 'Acoustic Hearts' EP and Release New Song "In and Out"

Candy Hearts have announced details of their new acoustic EP, aptly titled Acoustic Hearts that will be released on July 3rd and can be pre-ordered here.

The five-track release features two new songs "In and Out," (which can be streamed below), "I Want to Hate You" and stripped down renditions of three tracks from the group's 2014 All the Ways You Let Me Down album.

Acoustic Hearts Track Listing

1. I Want To Hate You
2. In And Out
3. Brooklyn Bridge
4. Top Of Our Lungs
5. Something's Missing

Alter The Press!