Alter The Press!


Halsey Announces Debut Album 'Badlands' and Releases New Song "Hold Me Down"

The wait is finally over!

Halsey has announced that her highly-anticipated album Badlands will be released on August 28th via Astralwerks and can be pre-ordered now here.

To celebrate the news, the singer has released a brand new song titled "Hold Me Down" which can be found, as well as the album track listing and artwork, below.

Badlands Track Listing:

1. Castle
2. Hold Me Down
3. New Americana
4. Drive
5. Roman Holiday
6. Colors
7. Coming Down
8. Haunting
9. Control
10. Young God
11. Ghost

Don't forget, Halsey will be spending the summer touring with Imagine Dragons. Dates and ticket information can be found here.

Alter The Press!