Alter The Press!


CHVRCHES Announce New Album 'Every Open Eye'

CHVRCHES have announced their new album is titled Every Open Eye and is scheduled to be released on September 25th.

Listen to the first single "Leave A Trace" and check out the album artwork and track listing below.

Track Listing:

1. Never Ending Circles
2. Leave A Trace
3. Keep You On My Side
4. Make Them Gold
5. Clearest Blue
6. High Enough To Carry You Over
7. Empty Threat
8. Down Side Of Me
9. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow

Alter The Press!