Alter The Press!


Selena Gomez announces details for new album, 'Revival'

Selena Gomez has announced her new album titled, Revival, which is scheduled to be released on October 9th.

You can already pre-order the album on iTunes.

The album artwork and track listing can be seen below and you can stream "Same Old Love" here.

1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You
7. Camouflage
8. Me & The Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls *
13. Nobody *
14. Perfect *
15. Outta My Hands **
16. Cologne **

*Revival Deluxe

Alter The Press!