Alter The Press!


Adele announces new album '25'

Adele will be releasing her new album, 25, on November 20th.

Check out the track list below.

1. "Hello"
2. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3. "I Miss You"
4. "When We Were Young"
5. "Remedy"
6. "Water Under the Bridge"
7. "River Lea"
8. "Love in the Dark"
9. "Million Years Ago"
10. "All I Ask"
11. "Sweetest Devotion"

Alter The Press!