Alter The Press!


The Summer Set Announce New Album 'Stories For Monday'; Release New Song "Figure Me Out"

Arizona's favorite pop-rockers The Summer Set are back!

The band have announced details of their long-awaited new album titled Stories For Monday that is scheduled to be released on April 1st via Fearless Records.

You can stream/watch the video "Figure Me Out" above and check out the artwork and track listing for the band's upcoming album below.

Stories For Monday Track Listing:

1. Figure Me Out
2. The Night Is Young
3. Missin' You
4. Jean Jacket
5. All My Friends
6. Change Your Mind
7. All Downhill From Here
8. All In
9. Wonder Years
10. When The Party Ends (Can't Hardly Wait)
11. Wasted

Alter The Press!