Alter The Press!


Harry Styles Announces Debut Solo Album

Columbia Records have announced that Harry Styles will release his long-awaited self-titled debut album on May 12.

The 10-track album featuring the first single "Sign of the Times" was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production by Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.

The eagerly anticipated debut from the former One Direction singer will be available in a gate-fold vinyl LP edition -- including a white vinyl version at -- as well as digipak CD and a limited edition CD with a 32-page hardcover book with exclusive photos taken during the recording sessions. All formats are available for pre-order on Friday, Apr. 14.

Track Listing:

"Meet Me in the Hallway"
"Sign of the Times"
"Two Ghosts"
"Sweet Creature"
"Only Angel"
"Ever Since New York"
"From the Dining Table"

Alter The Press!