Alter The Press!


Funeral For A Friend New Album Track Listing.

Welsh Post-Hardcore band Funeral For A Friend, have released the track listing for their forthcoming 'Memory and Humanity' album, which is set to be released on October 13th on Join Us Records.

1. Rules And Games
2. To Die Like Mouchette
3. Kicking And Screaming
4. Constant Illuminations
5. Maybe I Am?
6. You Can't See The Forest For The Wolves
7. Building
8. Beneath The Burning Tree
9. Someday The Fire...
10. Waterfront Dance Club
11. Charlie Don't Surf
12. Ghosts
13. Constant Resurrections

They are also on tour throughout October and November. Dates are as follow:

Tuesday 14th October - Dublin Academy
Wednesday 15th October - Belfast Spring And Airbrake
Thursday 16th October - Inverness Ironworks
Saturday 18th October - Glasgow ABC
Sunday 19th October - Leeds Metropolitan University
Monday 20th October - Hull University
Wednesday 22nd October - Preston 53 Degrees
Thursday 23rd October - Whitehaven Civic Hall
Friday 24th October - Manchester Academy 2
Sunday 26th October - Birmingham Academy
Monday 27th October - Coventry Kasbah
Tuesday 28th October - Nottingham Rock City
Thursday 30th October - Exeter Lemon Grove
Friday 31st October - Portsmouth Pyramid
Saturday 1st November - Oxford Academy
Monday 3rd November - Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 4th November - London Forum
Sunday 9th November - Tenby De Vlance Pavilion
Monday 10th November - Swansea Sin City
Wednesday 12th November - Cardiff University
Thursday 13th November - Wrexham Central Station
Friday 14th November - Aberyswyth Arts Centre
Support comes from Cancer Bats, In Case Of Fire and Attack! Attack!

Alter The Press!