Alter The Press!


Manchester Orchestra Post New Song and EP/DVD Information

Manchester Orchestra have posted a new song called 'How I Waited' on the band's myspace. The band's forthcoming EP/DVD release, 'Let My Pride Be What's Left Behind', which is released on October 14th.

The Tracklisting for the EP is as follows:

1. I Can Feel a Hot One
2. I Was a Lid
3. Wolves at Night(WBRU)
4. Badges and Badges(Daytrotter)
5. Sleeper1972(The Loft, Atlanta)

How I Waited can be heard here.

Alter The Press!