Alter The Press!


Thursday/Envy Split EP Details

Details have emerged about the upcoming Thursday/Envy split EP.

The EP will be released November 4th. Three limited screen-printed album editions will be available exclusively through Temporary Residence's and Thursday's web stores starting September 15.

Track Listing is as follows:

1. THURSDAY: As He Climbed The Dark Mountain
2. THURSDAY: In Silence
3. THURSDAY: An Absurd And Unrealistic Dream Of Peace
4. THURSDAY: Appeared And Was Gone (Remix by Anthony Molina of Mercury Rev)
5. ENVY: An Umbrella Fallen Into Fiction
6. ENVY: Isolation Of A Light Source
7. ENVY: Pure Birth And Loneliness

Alter The Press!