Alter The Press!


New band 'All Leather' featuring members of The Locust and Some Girls

Three One G records have released details of a new band, 'All Leather'.

The San Diego three piece consists of:

Vocals: Justin Pearson (The Locust, Some Girls, The Crimson Curse, Holy Molar, Swing Kids, Struggle, Ground Unicorn Horn)

Guitar: Nathan Joyner (Some Girls, Secret Fun Club)

Drums: Tim Cagayat (Ambidextrose)

The band have two songs already on their MySpace page, no statement has been made regarding any future releases so far.

Alter The Press!