Alter The Press!


New Found Glory new album tracklisting leaked?

A possible tracklisting for the upcoming New Found Glory record, 'Not Without A Fight', has leaked.

The band, who recently signed to Epitaph records, have not confirmed that this is the final tracklisting.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01) Right Where We Left Off
02) Don't Let Her Pull You Down
03) Listen to Your Friends
04) 47
05) Truck Stop Blues
06) Tangled Up
07) I'll Never Love Again
08) Reasons
09) Such a Mess
10) Heartless at Best
11) This Isn't You
12) Don't Let This Be the End

The band are currently in the UK to embark on their Easycore tour with Set Your Goals, Four Year Strong and Crime In Stereo.

'Not Without A Fight' is out 19th February 2008 on Epitaph Records.

Alter The Press!