Alter The Press!


Sparks The Rescue Announce Album Details

Sparks The Rescue have announced their Fearless Records-debut 'Eyes To The Sun' will be released on May 5th.

1. My Heart Radio
2. Pine Tree State
3. Autumn
4. Hello Mexico
5. Skeleton
6. We Love Like Vampires
7. Shipwreck
8. I Swear That She's The One
9. American Blues
10. The Gravity
11. Chemistry Set
12. Saco Boys Have No Class

bonus tracks: (digital only)
13. We May Be Cruel
14. Pangaea
15. Autumn (acoustic)
16. Hello Mexico (alternate)
17. Autumn (video)

Alter The Press!