Alter The Press!


The Used To Release Limited Edition Music Video DVD

The Used have announced they will be releasing a limited edition DVD containing all the music videos the band has made entitled, 'The Beginning: The Used Music Video Collection'.


A Box Full of Sharp Objects
The Taste of Ink
Buried Myself Alive
Take It Away
All That I've Got
I Caught Fire
The Bird & The Worm
Pretty Handsome Awkward
Blood On My Hands

The DVD will be available only at from September 22nd.

Alter The Press!