Alter The Press!


Jimmie Deeghan Solo EP Details Announced

Jimmie Deeghan (of Every Avenue) has announced details of his solo EP entitled, 'Pretty Miserable'.

The EP will be released digitally on February 23rd.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Maybe It's Love
2. I Won't Be Here
3. Like A Map
4. Prove Me Wrong
5. The Strangest Places

Alter The Press!