Alter The Press!


New I Call Fives EP Track Listing

The track listing for I Call Five's new EP 'Bad Advice' has been announced.

'Bad Advice' is released on No Sleep Records on May 25th.

'Easy To Say States Away' can be heard on the bands MySpace.

01. Hand Me Down Luck
02. Elevator Music
03. Try Hard To Remember
04. Easy To Say States Away
05. Two Days Or A Lifetime Of Failure
06. Take The Fall

Alter The Press!