Alter The Press!


New Pierce The Veil Album Track Listing

The track listing for Pierce The Veil's new album 'Selfish Machines' has been released.

'Selfish Machines' is released on June 22nd via Equal Vision.

1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times at Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. 8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don’t Care If You’re Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
12. The Sky Under The Sea

Alter The Press!