Alter The Press!


The Maine Reveal New Album Track Listing

The track listing for The Maine's new album, 'Black & White' has been released.

1. Don't Stop Now
2. Right Girl
3. Growing Up
4. Fuel To The Fire
5. Inside Of You
6. Every Road
7. Listen To Your Heart
8. Saving Grace
9. Give It To Me
10. Color

'Black & White' is released on July 13th.

Source: IndieStarTV

Alter The Press!