Alter The Press!


New Automatic Loveletter Album Track Listing

The track listing for Automatic Loveletter's new album, 'Truth or Dare' has been revealed.

1.Heart Song
2.Don't Let Me Down
3.Fade Away
5.Story of My Life
6.The Day That Saved Us
7.To Die For
8.Let It Ride
9.Eyes On You
10.My Goodbye
12.Back To Life

'Truth or Dare' is released on June 22nd via Sony Music Independent Network.

Alter The Press!