Alter The Press!


ATP! Acoustic Session: The Get Up Kids

Whilst overseas, in support of their new EP, 'Simple Science'; The Get Up Kids recorded an acoustic session, exclusively for Alter The Press!

Front man Matt Pryor, performed the tracks: 'Your Petty Pretty Things,' as well as the classic, 'Out Of Reach'.

'Your Petty Pretty Things'

'Out Of Reach'

'Simple Science' is out now via Simple Psyence Recordings (US) / Hassle Records (UK)

Alter The Press!