Alter The Press!


The Ready Set New Album Track Listing

The track listing for The Ready Set's new album 'I'm Alive, I'm Dreaming' has been announced.

01) Love Like Woe
02) More Than Alive
03) Limits
04) Stays Four the Same
05) There Are Days
06) Spinnin'
07) Melody's Song
08) Upsets and Downfalls
09) The Ghost of Los Angeles (Bonus Track)
10) Giants (Bonus Track)
11) Unender (Shockhound Exclusive)

'I'm Alive, I'm Dreaming' is released on June 15th, via Decaydance Records and Sire.

Alter The Press!