Alter The Press!


Comeback Kid Reveal New Album Details

The track listing for Comeback Kid's new album, 'Symptoms + Cures' has been announced.

1. Do Yourself A Favor
2. Crooked Floors
3. G.M. Vincent and I
4. Because Of All
5. The Concept Says
6. Balance
7. Symptoms + Cures
8. Manifest
9. Get Alone
10. Magnet Pull
11. Pull Back The Reins

'Symptoms + Cures' is released on August 31st through Victory Records (US)/Distort Records (Canada).

Alter The Press!