Alter The Press!


Free Talons Single Released and Exclusive Tour CD Announced

Talons have released a free single called 'Trevelyan' and can be found here.

In addition the band will be have an exclusive CD available on their UK September tour.

1. Commiserations Buff Orpington
2. The Tragic Decline of Buff Orpington
3. The Pearl
4. Manatee
5. Bethlehem
6. Anthropods
7. Trevelyan
8. The Pearl (remix)

Tour dates to be announced soon.

Alter The Press!