Alter The Press!


New Anberlin Album Track Listing

Anberlin have revealed the track listing for their new album, 'Dark is the Way. Light is a Place'.

1) We Owe This To Ourselves
2) Impossible
3) Take Me (As You Found Me)
4) Closer
5) You Belong to Me
6) Pray Tell
7) Art of War
8) To the Wolves
9) Down
10) Depraved

'Dark is The Way, Light is a Place' is released on September 21st via Universal Republic.

Alter The Press!