Alter The Press!


New Bad City Album Track Listing

Big City have revealed the track listing for their debut album, 'Welcome To Wasteland'.

'Welcome To Wasteland' is released on August 24th through Atlantic.

01) Showdown in Central Park
02) Take Me for a Ride
03) Do You Believe in Rock N Roll
04) Wildlife
05) Fire in the Pouring Rain
06) Call Pall Stanley
07) Heatwave
08) Look Out!
09) Touch
10) Straight to the Grave

Alter The Press!